Jennifer Andrews CPSM Vice President Marketing
Joe Barbagallo PE, BCEE President Consulting
Brian Bzdawka President Operations & Management
Ken Danila Vice President Information Systems
Shannon Eyler CIH, CSP Vice President Health & Safety
Tom Hazlett PE Business Unit Leader Municipal
Peter Nangeroni PE, LSP Business Unit Leader Industrial
David Remick Chief Financial Officer
Rebecca Talbert JD General Counsel Legal
Alyson Watson Chief Executive Officer
Kathleen Welter Vice President Human Resources
Scroll back to top of the page