Board of Directors

Jennifer Anders PE National Business Development Leader Municipal
Joe Barbagallo PE, BCEE President Consulting
Duff Collins PG, LSP Chief Technologist Environment & Remediation
Rebekah Eggers External Board Member
Susan Guswa PE National Practice Leader Municipal Wastewater
Steve Guttenplan External Board Member
Tom Hazlett PE Business Unit Leader Municipal
Douglas McKeown Strategic Advisor & Chair of the Board
Bruce Wagner External Board Member
Alyson Watson Chief Executive Officer
Scroll back to top of the page