Board of Directors

Jennifer Anders PE

National Business Development Leader Municipal

Joe Barbagallo PE, BCEE

President Consulting

Reyad Fezzani

External Board Director

Susan Guswa PE

Practice Leader Municipal Wastewater

Peter Nangeroni PE, LSP

Operations Leader Consulting

David Sweeney External Board Director

Patricia Taylor-Woodyard

External Board Director

Alyson Watson

Chief Executive Officer & Chair of the Board
Scroll back to top of the page