Bob Amaral

Director of Practice Intelligent Technology Services

Jennifer Anders PE

National Business Development Leader Municipal

Joe Barbagallo PE, BCEE

President Consulting

Sergio Bazarevitsch

National Practice Leader Design-Build

Carrie Del Boccio PE

Practice Leader Water Reuse

Duff Collins PG, LSP

Chief Technologist Environment & Remediation

Patrick Cyr PE, BCEE

National Practice Leader Industrial Wastewater

Paul Dombrowski PE, PLS, BCEE

Chief Technologist Municipal Wastewater

Show More

Scroll back to top of the page