Bob Amaral

National Practice Leader Intelligent Technology Services

Joe Barbagallo PE, BCEE

President Consulting

Sergio Bazarevitsch

National Practice Leader Design-Build

Carrie Del Boccio PE

Practice Leader Water Reuse

Duff Collins PG, LSP

Innovation Leader Environment

Patrick Cyr PE, BCEE

Practice Leader Industrial Wastewater

Paul Dombrowski PE, PLS, BCEE

Chief Technologist Municipal Wastewater

Susan Guswa PE

Practice Leader Municipal Wastewater

Show More

Scroll back to top of the page